Calendar of Events

July 2017

Matt Klam and Gabe Hudson: A Conversation and Signing


Sunday, July 30 | 1 pm


RSVP

The Book of Mistakes by Corinna Luyken


Sunday, July 30 | 3 pm


RSVP

August 2017

The Long Haul by Finn Murphy


Tuesday, August 8 | 6:30 pm


RSVP

Padgett Powell: A Retrospective


Sunday, August 13 | 1 pm


RSVP

Ocean + Earth: A Conversation and Signing with Henthorne


Sunday, August 20 | 1 pm


RSVP

Tampa Bay's Waterfront: A Conversation and Signing


Sunday, August 27 | 12 pm


RSVP

Where the Wild Things Are by Maurice Sendak


Sunday, August 27 | 2 pm


RSVP

September 2017

Football, Florida, and the Soul of College Sports: A Conversation and Signing with Mike McIntire


Sunday, September 10 | 11:30 am


RSVP

Catcher in the Rye by JD Salinger


Tuesday, September 12 | 6:30 pm


RSVP

Mary Poppins Up, Up and Away by Hélène Druvert


Sunday, September 24 | 2 pm


RSVP

October 2017

Big Dreams, Big Ideas: A Conversation and Signing with Bhu Srinivasan


Sunday, October 8 | 1:30 pm


Tickets Coming Soon.


American War: A Conversation and Signing with Omar El Akkad


Sunday, October 15 | 1:30 pm


Tickets Coming Soon.


Living the Madcap Lifestyle: A Conversation and Signing with John Loecke and Jason Oliver Nixon


Tuesday, October 24 | 7 pm


Tickets Coming Soon.


with illustrator Fred Khoeler

Flashlight Night read by illustrator Fred Khoeler


Sunday, October 29 | 2 pm


RSVP

November 2017

December 2017

Tea with Santa and Mrs. Claus


December 10 & 17


Tickets Coming Soon.


December 3 & 4 | 9 am-3 pm


Free to attend. No RSVP required.