Calendar of Events

April 2017

My Cat Yugoslavia with Pajtim Statovci


Sunday, April 30 | 1:30pm


RSVP

The Night Gardener by The Fan Brothers


Sunday, April 30 | 2:00p


RSVP

May 2017

30+ Local Authors, Exclusive Literary Discussions & Workshops!


Sunday, May 7 | 9a - 4p


Details

Speedboat by Renata Adler


Tuesday, May 9 | 6:30pm


RSVP

Science & Storytelling: Pulitzer Prize winner Siddhartha Mukherjee with Chris Adrian and Dr. Sarah Hoffe


Wednesday, May 10 | 7:00pm at Tampa Theatre


RSVP

Into The Water with Girl on the Train Author Paula Hawkins


Tuesday, May 16 | 7:30pm at Tampa Theatre


RSVP

There Are More Beautiful Things Than Beyonce with Morgan Parker


Sunday, May 21 | 1:30pm


RSVP

Science & Fiction: Jeff VanderMeer in Conversation with Weike Wang


Sunday, May 28 | 1:30pm


RSVP

Are You a Monkey? by Marine Rivoal


Sunday, May 28 | 2:00p


RSVP

June 2017

Exit West by Mohsin Hamid


Tuesday, June 13 | 6:30pm


RSVP

Papa's Day: Celebrating Ernest Hemingway on Father's Day

Sunday, June 18 | 1:00pm


RSVP

Life and Love: A Conversation and Signing with Taylor Jenkins Reid


Sunday, June 25 | 1:00pm


RSVP

Book Title TBD


Sunday, June 25 | 2:00p


Tickets Coming Soon!


July 2017

Book Title TBD


Tuesday, July 11 | 6:30pm


Tickets Coming Soon!


Book Title TBD


Sunday, July 30 | 2:00p


Tickets Coming Soon!


August 2017

Book Title TBD


Tuesday, August 8 | 6:30pm


Tickets Coming Soon!


Book Title TBD


Sunday, August 27 | 2:00p


Tickets Coming Soon!