Dorothy Must Die Box Set

Dorothy Must Die Box Set


HCPLC Teen Lit Fest featured book.

The land of Oz has turned into a dark and menacing place under Dorothy Gale’s rule—and now a new girl from Kansas must take her down. Catch up on the first two books in the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series with this beautiful box set!

When a tornado blows through Amy Gumm’s trailer park and sweeps her off to Oz, she finds a twisted place nothing like the one she knows from the movies and books. Dorothy Gale ended up going back to Oz and becoming its new ruler, but is no longer the sweet girl she used to be. In this new Oz, Good is Wicked, Wicked is Good, and even the Road of Yellow Brick is crumbling. Amy has been recruited by the Revolutionary Order of the Wicked for one mission: to kill Dorothy, and save Oz. If she doesn’t, Dorothy will destroy Oz—and make sure Amy never goes home again.

The Dorothy Must Die series is a dark, high-octane reimagining of L. Frank Baum’s The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, and chronicles the rise and fall of one of literature’s most beloved characters. Now the first two books in the New York Times bestselling series are available in this paperback box set.

Author: Danielle Paige.
ISBN: 9780062569820
Paperback: 800 pages.
Size: 8" x 5.3"