After That Night
William Morrow

After That Night


Will Trent and Sara Linton are back in the next thrilling adventure from the New York Times bestselling author of Pieces of Her and The Silent Wife.

Will Trent and Sara Linton are back! This is the 11th electrifying thriller featuring GBI investigator Will Trent and medical examiner Sara Linton from New York Times bestselling author Karin Slaughter.

After that night, everything changed . . .

Fifteen years ago, Sara Linton’s life changed forever when a celebratory night out ended in a violent attack that tore her world apart. Since then, Sara has remade her life. A successful doctor, engaged to a man she loves, she has finally managed to leave the past behind her.

Until one evening, on call in the ER, everything changes. Sara battles to save a broken young woman who’s been brutally attacked. But as the investigation progresses, led by GBI Special Agent Will Trent, it becomes clear that Dani Cooper’s assault is uncannily linked to Sara’s.

And the past isn’t going to stay buried forever . . .

Author: Karin Slaughter.
ISBN: 9780063157781
Hardcover: 432 pages.
Series: Will Trent
Size: 9" x 6" x 1.2"