Magic & Mayhem

The Magic & Mayhem Book Bundle is a signed YA fantasy collection that includes signed new-release books from 5 best-selling YA authors.

Purchase The Magic & Mayhem Book Bundle: A Signed YA Fantasy Collection and receive signed new release books from participating authors on their release date. The subscription is a one-time purchase and each book will ship the month it is released. (Shipping begins immediately with Gravemaidens). 

Or preorder your favorite books from the collection below.

Books in the bundle include:

  • Gravemaidens by Kelly Coon (available now)
  • The Gilded Ones by Namina Forna (February 9, 2021)
  • This Poison Heart by Kalynn Bayron (July 6, 2021)
  • Defy the Night by Brigid Kemmerer (September 14, 2021)
  • Jade Fire Gold by June CL Tan (October 12, 2021)