This Tiny Perfect World
HarperCollins

This Tiny Perfect World

$10.99

HCPLC Teen Lit Fest featured book.


A big-hearted, “clean-teen” coming-of-age story about a small-town girl who discovers how wide the world really is during one transformative summer. Perfect for fans of Susane Colasanti and Sarah Dessen.

Penny has her entire future mapped out. She’s going to the community college to stay close to home and her friends. She’ll take over the family diner that her dad has been managing since her mother died. And eventually, she’ll marry her high school sweetheart, Logan.

But when Penny unexpectedly wins a scholarship to a prestigious theater camp, she’s suddenly thrust into a world of competition and self-doubt. And as she meets new friends, including Chase, a talented young actor with big-city dreams, she begins to realize that her own dreams may be bigger than she ever imagined.

Author: Lauren Gibaldi.
ISBN: 9780062490087
Paperback: 320 pages.
Size: 8" x 5.3" x 0.7"