An Honest Lie - Signed
Graydon House

An Honest Lie - Signed

$16.99

From New York Times bestselling author Tarryn Fisher comes another gripping, complex psychological thriller with an epic twist, about a girls' weekend to Vegas gone horribly wrong, perfect for fans of GIRL A, THE PUSH, WHEN NO ONE WAS WATCHING, and PRETTY LITTLE WIFE.

 

“I’m going to kill her. You’d better come if you want to save her.”

Lorraine—“Rainy”—lives at the top of Tiger Mountain. Remote, moody, cloistered in pine trees and fog, it’s a sanctuary, a new life. She can hide from the disturbing past she wants to forget.

If she’s allowed to.

When Rainy reluctantly agrees to a girls’ weekend in Vegas, she’s prepared for an exhausting parade of shots and slot machines. But after a wild night, her friend Braithe doesn’t come back to the hotel room.

And then Rainy gets the text message, sent from Braithe’s phone: someone has her. But Rainy is who they really want, and Rainy knows why.

What follows is a twisted, shocking journey on the knife-edge of life and death. If she wants to save Braithe—and herself—the only way is to step back into the past.

This seething, gut-punch of a thriller can only have sprung from the fiendish brain of Tarryn Fisher, one of the most cunning writers of our time.

Author: Tarryn Fisher.
ISBN: 9781525811579
Trade Paperback: 336 pages.
Size: 7.9" x 5.3" x 0.8"