Hours | Location | Contact

OXFORD EXCHANGE

420 West Kennedy Boulevard
Tampa, Florida 33606
Get directions

PHONE: 813.253.0222
EMAIL: info@oxfordexchange.com

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

The Restaurant

Vance Key
Director of Food & Beverage
vance@oxfordexchange.com
ext. 109

The Shop

Jess Anderson
Director of Retail
jess@oxfordexchange.com
ext. 101

The Bookstore

Laura Taylor
Director of The Bookstore
laura@oxfordexchange.com
ext. 123

The Commerce Club

Bianca Benedetto
Director of The Commerce Club
bianca@oxfordexchange.com
ext. 112

Private Events

Sarah Fairbairn
Director of Private Events
sarah@oxfordexchange.com
ext. 107

Oxford Design Studio

Mary Beth Courier
Director of Design
marybeth@oxfordexchange.com
ext. 104

The Shoe Shine

Jimmie Marshall
OE Shoe Shiner
813.253.0222

Marketing

Sarah B. Dyles
Director of Communications & Branding
sarahd@oxfordexchange.com
ext. 124

Human Resources

Tracy Bailey
Director of H.R. & Facilities
tracy@oxfordexchange.com
ext. 103